Contact

For Stand Bookings/Enquiries

Kathy Ambrose
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 699 129
Email: kambrose@datateam.co.uk

Louise Pudney
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 699104
Email: lpudney@datateam.co.uk

Event Manager
Neil Mead
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 699110
Email: nmead@datateam.co.uk

Events Co-ordinator
Nicola Minish

Tel: +44 (0) 1372 414254
Email: nminish@datateam.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries
Veronika Grozeva
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 699162
Email: vgrozeva@datateam.co.uk

Kayleigh Benham
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 699133
Email: kbenham@datateam.co.uk